Following are a list of Tobacco Regulatory Science Senior Associate Editors.  Click here to see Associate Editors.

Scott J. Leischow, PhD
Arizona State University, USA

Executive Editor
Elbert D. Glover, PhD
Emeritus Professor
University of Maryland, USA

Quantitative Research Co-Editor
Richard E. Olmstead, PhD
University of California-Los Angeles, USA

Quantitative Research Co-Editor
Ryan G.N. Seltzer, PhD
Chief Statistician
Safety in Numbers, USA

David Ashley, PhD
Limited Term Professor
School of Public Health
Georgia State University, USA

Olalekan Ayo-Yusuf, PhD, BDS, MPH
Acting Executive Dean
Faculty of Health Sciences
Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University,
South Africa

Neal L. Benowitz, MD
Professor, UCSF School of Medicine
University of California, San Francisco, USA

Carla J. Berg, PhD
Professor, Department of Prevention and Community Health
George Washington University, USA

Ron Borland, PhD
Nigel Gray Distinguished Fellow in Cancer Prevention
Cancer Council Victoria, Australia

Chris R. Bullen, PhD, MPH
Professor, Population Health
University of Auckland, New Zealand

Frank J. Chaloupka, PhD
Distinguished Professor of Economics
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Pamela I. Clark, PhD
Research Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
University of Maryland, USA

K. Michael Cummings, PhD
Professor, Co-leader Tobacco Research Program
Medical University of South Carolina, USA

Cristine Delnevo, PhD, MPH
Interim Dean, Rutgers School of Public Health
Director, Center for Tobacco Studies
Rutgers University, USA

Mirjana V. Djordjevic, PhD
Program Director,
Tobacco Control Research Branch (TCRB)
National Cancer Institute, NIH, USA

Eric C. Donny, PhD
Departments of Physiology & Pharmacology and Social Science and Health Policy
Wake Forest Comprehensive Cancer Center, USA

Richard Edwards, MD, MPH
Co-Head of Department, Department of Public Health
University of Otago, New Zealand

Geoffrey T. Fong, PhD
University of Waterloo, Canada

Jonathan Foulds, PhD
Professor, College of Medicine,
Department Public Health Sciences
Pennsylvania State University, USA

Maciej L. Goniewicz, PhD
Assistant Professor of Oncology
Department of Health Behavior
Roswell Park Cancer Institute, USA

Prakash C. Gupta, PhD
Healis – Sekhsaria Institute for Public Health, India

Dorothy K. Hatsukami, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Associate Director, Cancer Prevention and Control, Masonic Cancer Center (MCC)
University of Minnesota, USA

Gholamreza Heydari, MD, PhD, MPH
WHO Collaborating Center on Tobacco Control in EMRO
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran

Robert C. Hornik, PhD
Co-Director, Penn Tobacco Center on Regulatory Science
University of Pennsylvania, USA

Suchitra Krishnan-Sarin, PhD
Professor of Psychiatry
Vice-Chair, Human Investigations Committee II & IV
Yale University School of Medicine, USA

David T. Levy, PhD
Professor, Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center
Georgetown University, USA

Pamela M. Ling, PhD
Professor, UCSF School of Medicine
University of California, San Francisco, USA

Karl E. Lund,PhD
Senior Researcher
Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Norway

Richard J. O’Connor, PhD
Professor of Oncology, Department of Health Behavior
Roswell Park Cancer Institute, USA

Judith J. Prochaska, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor of Medicine, Stanford Prevention Research Center
Stanford University, USA

Jonathan Samet
Dean and Professor
Colorado School of Public Health, USA

Herbert H. Severson, PhD
Senior Research Scientist
Oregon Research Institute, USA

Peter Shields, MD
Professor, College of Medicine
The Ohio State University, USA

Saul Shiffman, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Pittsburgh, USA

Jody Sindelar, PhD
Professor of Public Health
Yale School of Public Health, USA

Reinskje Talhout, PhD
Senior Scientist
Nat’l Institute for Public Health, The Netherlands

Melanie Wakefield, PhD
Professor and Director
Centre for Behavioural Research in Cancer
Cancer Council Victoria, Australia

Marc Willemsen, PhD
Professor Tobacco Control Research
Maastricht University, The Netherlands